Legrand Cloud CRM has three user roles that have specific user permissions. The user roles include Read Only, Standard User and Manager. A manager can change a user’s role or change the permissions for a ‘Standard’ user role. 


Click on the settings icon and select 
‘Users’ to manage user roles and permissions. 



Click on the icon shown to change the user’s role. 



Alternatively, click ‘Manage’ to change the user’s role permissions.


Click on the checkboxes to assign or restrict the user’s permissions then save.